ZUUL FX: Trailer For 'In The Light Of Darkness' Video

A trailer for "In The Light Of Darkness", the new video from French death metallers ZUUL FX, can be seen below. The full clip, which features a guest appearance by Rachel Aspe from ETHS, will make its online debut on May 28.

"In The Light Of Darkness" comes off ZUUL FX's latest album, "Unleashed", which was released last November via Verycords.

"Unleashed" track listing:

01. First Interlude
02. In The Light Of Darkness
03. Break
04. Under The Mask
05. Second Interlude
06. Unleashed
07. Betrayed
08. The Fight
09. Zombie Followers
10. Soul Seeker
11. Fuck Thee
12. Resist To Persist
13. Battlefield
14. Third Interlude
15. Life In Me


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).