ZUUL FX Finalize Track Listing For Debut Album

ZUUL FX, the French band featuring former NO RETURN singer Steeve "Zuul" Petit, have revealed the complete track listing of their upcoming their debut album, tentatively due before the end of the year through an as-yet-undetermined label. The group spent two weeks recording and five days mixing the album with producer Fran├žois Caste at Studio Sainte-Marthe in Paris, France. Mastering duties were handled by Jean-Pierre Bouquet. The track listing is as follows:

01. Behind the Light (Quicktime clip)
02. Punisher
03. Nothing Is Real
04. God Bless Them (Quicktime clip)
05. Cabal
06. I 8 U
07. Devil Star (Quicktime clip)
08. Blessed
09. Live Your Life (Shawn06)
10. Get Away
11. Dependance
12. Hypochrist (The Dogs of God)

ZUUL FX made their live debut at La Locomotive in Paris, France on September 18. A live video was scheduled to be shot during the performance. Photos from the gig can be viewed at MetalChroniques.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).