ZEBULON Complete Work On Sophomore Album

ZEBULON, the Swedish band featuring former members of early '90s death metal act DESULTORY, have completed work on their sophomore full-length album, "Troubled Ground", due this spring through People Like You Records.

The follow-up to 2001's "Volume One" was recorded and mixed at Stockholm's Sunlight Studios with veteran producer Tomas Skogsberg (ENTOMBED, DISMEMBER, BACKYARD BABIES).

"Troubled Ground" track listing:

01. Take It Like A Man
02. Stitched Up
03. Drain You
04. Daytrip To Hell
05. Stand Your Ground
06. Don't Let It Win
07. So Easy
08. Troubled Ground
09. Blood Money
10. Outside


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).