YNGWIE MALMSTEEN: New Tab Book Available From HAL LEONARD Publishing

Hal Leonard, the world's leading music book producers, are offering an YNGWIE MALMSTEEN tab book, entitled "The Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology" (image). According to a posting on the publisher's web site, the book contains "tab transcriptions for 22 tunes from the original shred master who brought the neo-classical style into the forefront of the metal movement." The complete song list is as follows:

01. Anguish And Fear
02. Bedroom Eyes
03. Black Star
04. Brothers
05. Deja Vu
06. Dreaming (Tell Me)
07. Eclipse
08. Far Beyond The Sun
09. Heaven Tonight
10. Hold On
11. I Am A Viking
12. I'll See The Light Tonight
13. Icarus Dream Suite Opus 4
14. Liar
15. Making Love
16. Marching Out
17. Never Die
18. Queen In Love
19. Rising Force
20. Seventh Sign
21. Trilogy Suite Op. 5
22. You Don't Remember I'll Never Forget

(Thanks: Guitar Alchemy)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).