WRATHFUL PLAGUE: 'The Frostbitten Path' Track Listing Revealed

Salem, Illinois-based black metal upstarts WRATHFUL PLAGUE will release their debut EP, "The Frostbitten Path", in August 2006 through Gud Er Sannhet Productions/E.E.E. Recordings. The CD, which was recorded at The Hall Of Svendersuhn Studio, will contain seven songs of "brutal old-school black metal." It will be issued in a limited run of 100 professional-quality CDs.

"The Frostbitten Path" track listing:

01. Wrathful Plague
02. Vdodelig Krigforing
03. The Frostbitten Path
04. Incursion Of Reprobate Minds
05. Shadows Upon The Mountainside
06. Golem's Fall
07. Vakler Ikke Fra Stein
08. Pissing On Satan (bonus track)

You can hear MP3 samples and see the album cover at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).