WOLFMOTHER: 'Please Experience' DVD To Receive North American Release This Week

WOLFMOTHER's first live DVD, "Please Experience Wolfmother: Live", will receive a North American release on November 20 via Interscope. Available in Australia since September 10, the disc is a live recording of the band's Sydney homecoming last year at the Hordern Pavilion. The stars of "Jackass" whip the crowd into a frenzy with an introduction by Johnny Knoxville and Bam Magera. Bonus features include further live performances from Brixton Academy and the ARIA Awards ceremony, plus five promo videos and "Meet the Mother", an exclusive introduction to the band.

"Please Experience Wolfmother: Live" DVD track listing:

01. Dimension
02. Pyramid
03. Apple Tree
04. White Unicorn
05. Love Train
06. Witchcraft
07. Tales
08. Woman
09. Mind's Eye
10. Vagabond
11. Colossal
12. Joker & the Thief

Bonus features:

* Joker & The Thief (Live at the Aria Awards Ceremony, Sydney, Australia, 2006)
* Dimension (Live at Brixton Academy, London, UK, 2006)
* Love Train (Live at Brixton Academy, London, UK, 2006)
* Joker & the Thief (Music video)
* White Unicorn (Music video)
* Love Train (Music video)
* Mind's Eye (Music video)
* Woman (Music video)
* "Meet the Mother": An Introduction to the Band


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).