WITH DEAD HANDS RISING To Release 'Expect Hell' In April

Minneapolis, Minnesota's WITH DEAD HANDS RISING will release its new album, "Expect Hell", on April 29 through Mediaskare Records. Featuring 11 tracks, the CD was produced by John Clardy and mixed by Zack Ohren (AS BLOOD RUNS BLACK, ALL SHALL PERISH, EMBRACE THE END). Three of those songs — "Concentrated Contamination", "The Possession", and "Beckoning The Glass Cased" — can be heard on the band's MySpace page.

01. Piles Of Burning Bodies
02. Tourniquet Girl
03. Hammer Of The Gods
04. The Possession
05. Beckoning The Glass Cased
06. Ultima
07. A Lurid Account Of Mass Murder
08. Momentary Alphabetic Convergence
09. Concentrated Contamination
10. Distress Patterns
11. Like Tar

WITH DEAD HANDS RISING is currently on the road as a part of the Arthropodan Eroticism Tour with DEAD TO FALL, WINDS OF PLAGUE, and IMPENDING DOOM. Then beginning May 2, the band will hit the road with THE CLASSIC STRUGGLE, GHOST OF A FALLEN AGE, and A BREATH BEFORE SURFACING.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).