Watch ALICE IN CHAINS Perform In Moscow

Watch ALICE IN CHAINS Perform In Moscow

Fan-filmed video footage of ALICE IN CHAINS' entire June 20 concert at Adrenaline Stadium in Moscow, Russia can be seen below.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Bleed The Freak
02. Check My Brain
03. Again
04. Never Fade
05. Them Bones
06. Dam That River
07. Hollow
08. Your Decision
09. Rainier Fog
10. Down In A Hole
11. No Excuses
12. Red Giant
13. Stone
14. We Die Young
15. Nutshell
16. Angry Chair
17. Man In The Box


18. The One You Know
19. Got Me Wrong
20. God Smack
21. Would?
22. Rooster

ALICE IN CHAINS will take time off from the road after the completion of the band's summer tour with KORN.

Jerry Cantrell spoke about the band's plans during an appearance last month at the 12th annual George Lopez Celebrity Golf Classic at the Lakeside Country Club in Toluca Lake, California.

The guitarist/vocalist told Bionic Buzz: "We're looking forward to [the summer tour with KORN]. It's been a really great tour. The album we put out last year, 'Rainier Fog', by the time we're done, we'll have spent about two solid years on the road, which the KORN tour will be the end."

Asked if ALICE IN CHAINS will make another album after the summer tour or take some time off, Jerry responded: "We'll take some time off."

ALICE IN CHAINS' co-headlining tour with KORN will kick off July 18 in Del Valle, Texas at Austin360 Amphitheatre and make stops in Dallas, Nashville, Toronto, Denver and more before wrapping September 4 in Mountain View, California at Shoreline Amphitheatre.

ALICE IN CHAINS' first new studio effort in five years, "Rainier Fog" marked a few other firsts for the band: it was the group's first album for BMG and its first time recording in their hometown of Seattle in more than 20 years.


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).