WARRIOR SOUL: Bridgeville Photos Posted Online

Photos of WARRIOR SOUL's October 21, 2008 concert in Bridgeville, Pennsylvania can be found at this location.

The group's setlist was as follows:

01. Intro
02. Interzone
03. Love Destruction
04. Punk & Belligerent
05. Shock Um Down
06. We Cry Out
07. The Losers
08. Let's Get Wasted
09. Downtown
10. The Drug
11. The Party
12. No No No
13. Charlie's Out of Prison
14. Bad News (Rock 'n' Roll Boyfriend)
15. The Wasteland

WARRIOR SOUL recently posted a track from its new album, "Chinese Democracy", on MySpace. Check out the song "The Fourth Reich" at this location. This very limited-edition CD is available to pre-order via PayPal through the band's MySpace page and at WARRIOR SOUL's shows in the U.K. and U.S. this year.

Bassist Janne Jarvis commented: "'Chinese Democracy' has everything a WARRIOR SOUL fan should expect from a WARRIOR SOUL record. It has an ear for an argument, puke on its shoes and remains untouched by trends or the long-arm of the corporations."

"Chinese Democracy" track listing:

01. Fuck The Pigs
02. The Fourth Reich
03. Motor City
04. Don't Believe
05. Burning Bridges
06. Bad News (Rock 'n' Roll Boyfriend)
07. She's Glaswegian
08. Knocking 'Em Down (In The City)

WARRIOR SOUL's "Chinese Democracy" is the band's first studio album to include the new lineup featuring;

Kory Clarke - Vocals
Rille Lundell - Guitar
Johnny H - Guitar
Janne Jarvis - Bass
Rob "Stevo" Stephenson - Drums

WARRIOR SOUL's current lineup has successfully toured Europe over the last two years and reports from both fans and media suggest that this is the band's strongest formation yet.

Fan-filmed video footage of WARRIOR SOUL's October 28, 2008 concert at Northern Lights in Clifton Park, New York can be viewed below (clip uploaded by "FustigateVideo").


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).