W.A.S.P. Live In Switzerland: Photos Available

A bunch of photos from W.A.S.P.'s gig at Z7 in Pratteln, Switzerland last Saturday (June 5) have been posted online at this location (courtesy of ManyFaced.com). The group's set list for the show was as follows:

01. Overture (Intro)
02. Opening Medley:
- On Your Knees
- Inside The Electric Circus
- Hellion
- Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
03. L.O.V.E. Machine
04. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
05. Wild Child
06. What I'll Never Find
07. Sister Sadie
08. My Tortured Eyes
09. The Real Me
10. I Wanna Be Somebody
11. Blind In Texas


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).