VINDIKATION Finalize Track Listing For Debut CD, Full Song Available For Download

VINDIKATION, the new band featuring former STEEL PROPHET members Jim Williams (guitar) and Karl Rosqvist (drums), vocalist Jason McCrarey (SANCTUS) and keyboardist Rob Rampley (WINDS DIED DOWN), have finished mixing and mastering their debut release, "Chamber of Discontent", with engineer Erik Norlander (AYREON, LANA LANE). The recording features "a unique combination of progressive metal music, death metal vocals and industrial keyboards & samples," according to an official press release. Track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Astral Projector
02. Broken Glass Reflection
03. Tides of Time
04. Heretic Mindset
05. Asleep
06. Searching for Anything Real
07. One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue
08. Intensify
09. Critical Dimension
10. Forever Again

"Chamber of Discontent" is set for a summer 2004 release. More information, sound samples and one complete song are available for download at


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).