URKRAFT To Release Debut CD In March

Danish thrash/death metallers URKRAFT will enter Antfarm Studios in Århus, Denmark on Friday (January 9) to begin recording their debut album, "Eternal Cosmic Slaughter", with producer Tue Madsen (MNEMIC, RAUNCHY, 2TON PREDATOR). A March 8 release through Germany's Cartel Media is expected.

The tentative track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Blessed Be The Human Beast
02. Paint The City Black
03. Soulless (demo mp3 clip)
04. Unleash The Will
05. Eternal Cosmic Slaughter (demo mp3 clip)
06. At The Border of The Known World
07. Cannibal Melancholy (demo mp3)
08. Through Your Senses
09. Scarlet Burning (demo mp3 clip)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).