ULCER: Debut Album Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

Polish death metallers ULCER have revealed the cover artwork and track listing for their full-length debut, "Grant Us Death", due later this year via Pulverised Records. The CD was recorded, mixed and mastered by Grzegorz Kulawiak at Sinquest Sound Studio in Lublin, Poland.

The "Grant Us Death" cover was designed and created by Bartlomiej Kurzok, while the layout was conceptualized by ULCER frontman D. (a.k.a. Sonneillon).

"Grant Us Death" track listing:

01. Grant Us Death
02. Devilspeed
03. Bloodpainted Salvation
04. The Love Song
05. Godcremation
06. Thanatoeuphoria
07. Devitalized
08. The Pact
09. My Lord Has Horns
10. When Horror Comes

Formed in just 2006, ULCER consists of present and past members of BLAZE OF PERDITION, SQUASHED BOWELS, DEIVOS and ABUSIVENESS. The band recorded two demos in 2006 and a debut full-length album, entitled "Serpent Trinity", in 2007.


D. (a.k.a. Sonneillon) - Vocals
Angelfuck - Vocals
LucaSS - Guitar
Mscislaw (a.k.a. Revenger) - Guitar
Kamil "Szwed" - Bass
Wizun - Drums

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/ulcerdeathmetal.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).