TYPE O NEGATIVE: The Video Interview

A 12-minute video interview with TYPE O NEGATIVE frontman Peter Steele and drummer Johnny Kelly (courtesy of Metal Online) has been posted at this location.

In other news, TYPE O NEGATIVE have revised the track listing for their upcoming CD, "Life Is Killing Me", due on June 17 through Roadrunner Records.

The revised track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Thir13teen (formerly "Uncle Freddy Died?")
02. I Don't Wanna Be Me
03. Less Than Zero (<0)
04. Todd's Ship Gods (Above All Things)
05. I Like Goils
06. ...A Dish Better Served Coldly
07. How Could She?
08. Life Is Killing Me
09. Nettie
10. (We Were) Electrocute
11. IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That)
12. Angry Inch
13. Anesthesia
14. Drunk In Paris (formerly "Loud And Queer")
15. The Dream Is Dead

Backing vocals on "I Like Goils" were provided by ex-TYPE O NEGATIVE drummer Sal Abruscato, who played with the group on their "Slow, Deep And Hard" and "The Origin Of The Feces" releases.

(Thanks: Metal Online)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).