TRAMP'S WHITE LION: Live Album Track Listing Revealed

Frontiers Records has announced the worldwide release of TRAMP'S WHITE LION double live album, "Rocking the USA", on October 24, 2005.

TRAMP'S WHITE LION is a classic rock band, set to represent the music and style of WHITE LION in the new millennium. Mike Tramp — singer, songwriter and founder of WHITE LION — has put up a new lineup made of fresh talent from every corner of the world, but again with the sole intention of staying true to the sound of WHITE LION and the great songs of the band.

The band's first release is the double live album, "Rocking the USA", which was recorded on the band's two months tour of the USA in February and March 2005. Legendary engineer and producer Michael Wagener, who also produced WHITE LION's "Pride" and "Big Game" albums, mixed the CD. The album features what one would call WHITE LION's best live set, with all the hits and all the classic songs that were always a part of the four world tours WHITE LION did.


Mike Tramp: Vocals
Jamie Law: Guitar (Australia)
Claus Longwood: Bass (Denmark)
Troy P. Farrell: Drums (USA)
Henning Wanner: Keyboards (Germany)

TRAMP'S WHITE LION's mission is simple: bring the classic sound of WHITE LION to all the people across the world that still live for that music.

Tramp says: "We are not interested in fixing what isn't broke. We're here to play WHITE LION songs the way they were written."

"Rocking the USA" track listing:


01. Lights and Thunder
02. Hungry
03. Lonely Nights
04. Love Don't Come Easy
05. Broken Heart
06. Fight to Survive
07. Cry for Freedom
08. You're All I Need
09. Little Fighter


01. It's Over
02. Living on the Edge
03. Tell Me
04. Wait
05. Lady of the Valley
06. When the Children Cry
07. Radar Love


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).