TOMMY LEE Says PAMELA Was Only 'Joking' When She Said She Had 10 Years To Live

Former MÖTLEY CRÜE drummer Tommy Lee says that his ex-wife Pamela Anderson was "only joking" when she declared her hepatitis C disease would kill her in five to 10 years. Last month, the former "Baywatch" beauty shocked fans when she told reporters the liver-crippling condition would likely be the cause of her death in a handful of years. "I've got a good five to 10 years left. I feel good. Pretty good." But IMDB.com reports that Lee, who has rekindled his friendship with Anderson, insists, "She was joking. Somebody asked her how she's doing or how she's feeling, and she goes, 'I got a good five or 10 in me.' . . . She was kidding. She was totally kidding. She's fine."

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).