TNT Sign With MTM, Prepare To Release 'Best Of' CD

TNT have signed with MTM Music for the release of their much-anticipated EP, "Taste", and a new full-length album, due out later this year. "Taste" will feature five new tracks, a demo leftover from the "Tell No Tales" era and possibly a rare live track. Also slated to come out is a "Best Of" collection, titled "The Big Bang — The Essential Collection", which will contain 17 songs from the first five TNT albums, two new tracks, and the aforementioned unreleased demo cut from the "Tell No Tales" sessions as a bonus track. The CD, which was mixed by veteran Danish producer Tommy Hansen (PRETTY MAIDS, HELLOWEEN), is due to receive a Norwegian release on April 3 via Universal Records.

The complete track listing for "The Big Bang — The Essential Collection" is as follows:

01. Harley-Davidson (U.K. version)
02. Eddie (U.S. version)
03. 10,000 Lovers
04. Intuition
05. As Far As The Eye Can See
06. Tonight I'm Falling
07. Everyone's A Star
08. Take Me Down (Fallen Angel)
09. Seven Seas
10. Downhill Racer
11. Forever Shine On
12. Break The Ice (U.S. version)
13. Listen To Your Heart
14. Last Summers Evil
15. Caught Between The Tigers
16. Knights Of The New Thunder
17. Sapphire
18. End Of The Line
19. Hey Love (brand new)
20. Satellite (brand new)
21. Destiny (previously unreleased)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).