TNT: Retrospective DVD 'The Collection: Volume 1' Now Available

Sorcery Studios has made available a new TNT DVD of lost gems entitled "The Collection: Volume 1". Described as "a video retrospective that spans the last 20 years of the band," this collection is a release that is finally being made available after a huge demand by the fans worldwide and is also an attempt at cutting into the illegal selling of the band's material on eBay.

"The Collection: Volume 1" DVD track listing:

Live In Japan:

01. A Nation Free
02. As Far As The Eye Can See
03. Caught Between The Tigers
04. Tonight I'm Falling
05. End Of The Line
06. Intuition
07. 10,000 Lovers
08. Take Me Down (Fallen Angel)
09. Everyone's A Star

Japanese TV Special:

* Band Interviews
* The making of the "Intuition" video

"Realized Fantasies" special:

* Band Interviews
* "Lionheart" performed live acoustically


01. Seven Seas
02. Everyone's A Star
03. 10,000 Lovers (version 1)
04. 10,000 Lovers (version 2)
05. Intuition (version 1)
06. Intuition (version 2)
07. Tonight I'm Falling
08. My Religion

For more information, visit

TNT frontman Tony Harnell recently returned to the recording studio to finish up the vocals for the group's follow-up to "My Religion", which entered the Norwegian pop charts at No. 14 upon its release in March 2004. "We're looking to get a bit heavier on this next album, which is exciting," Harnell wrote in a recent online posting.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).