TNT Finalize Track Listing For 'My Religion'

Reunited hard rockers TNT have set a Feb. 23, 2004 Japanese release date through Marquee Records for their new CD, entitled "My Religion". The album will receive a European release on March 8 through MTM Music.

The artwork for the album "was brilliantly hand-painted by Belgian artist Eric Phillipe and is the best CD package we have probably ever had," the band write on their web site. "The response to the album so far has been phenomenal. The general feeling is that it will be the most successful TNT album in years!"

The final track listing for "My Religion" is as follows-


01. Invisible Noise
02. She Needs Me
03. Lonely Nights
04. My Religion
05. Give Me A Sign (Taken From EP - Remix 2004)
06. Perfectly
07. You'll Be There
08. Flow
09. Live Today (Taken From EP)
10. Everybody's Got A Secret
11. Everything U R
12. Song 4 Dianne
13. The Last Word


01. Lonely Nights
02. Everybody's Got A Secret
03. You'll Be There
04. Invisible Noise
05. She Needs Me
06. My Religion
07. Satellite
08. Everything
09. Perfectly
10. Flow
11. Live Today
12. When I'm Away * Japanese Bonus
13. Song 4 Dianne
14. The Last Word


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).