THEM Feat. SYMPHONY X, SUFFOCATION Members To Release 'Sweet Hollow' Album

THEM Feat. SYMPHONY X, SUFFOCATION Members To Release 'Sweet Hollow' Album

THEM, the new U.S. metal band featuring bassist Mike LePond (SYMPHONY X) and drummer Kevin Talley (SUFFOCATION), has inked a deal with Belgium's Empire Records. A limited-edition tour CD called "Fear Them", will be available on THEM's U.S./Canadian tour as the support act for German power metallers HELLOWEEN and can also be purchased at THEM's Bandcamp page. "Fear Them" contains three tracks ("Forever Burns", "Dead of Night" and "Blood From Blood") from THEM's upcoming debut album, "Sweet Hollow".

A lyric video for the song "Blood From Blood" can be seen below.

Described in a press release as "a macabre tale of tragic loss, pain and suffering," "Sweet Hollow" will be released on CD, vinyl, limited-edition box sets and cassettes in the spring via all major online music outlets, including iTunes, CD Baby and Amazon, with European distribution through Soulfood.

THEM has launched a GoFundMe campaign offering unique, one-of-a-kind items to all their fans in the U.S./Canadian touring regions, and beyond.

THEM is:

Mike LePond (SYMPHONY X) - Bass
Kevin Talley (SUFFOCATION) - Drums
Markus Ulrich (LANFEAR) - Guitar
Markus Johansson (SYLENCER) - Guitar
Richie Seibel (LANFEAR) - Keyboards
Troy Norr "KK Fossor" (COLDSTEEL) - Vocals

"Sweet Hollow" track listing:

01. Rebirth
02. Forever Burns
03. Down The Road To Misery
04. Ghost In The Graveyard
05. The Quiet Room
06. Dead Of Night
07. FestEvil
08. The Crimson Corpse
09. Blood From Blood
10. The Harrowing Road To Hollow
11. Salve
12. When The Clock Struck Twelve


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).