THE SORROW: Trailer For 'Retracing Memories' Video

A trailer for "Retracing Memories", the new video from Austrian metallers THE SORROW, can be seen below. The full clip will make its online debut on April 7 on

" Retracing Memories " comes off THE SORROW's fourth album, "Misery Escape", which entered the official chart in Austria at position No. 18. Released on October 26, 2012 in Europe and November 6, 2012 in North America via Napalm Records, the CD was produced and mixed by Sky Van Hoff and mastered by Jens Dreesen.

"Misery Escape" track listing:

01. Retracing Memories
02. The Escape
03. Burial Bridge
04. My Oblivion
05. A Reason
06. Buried In The Deep
07. A Thin Red Line
08. Perspectives
09. Lost Chapters
10. Dead Home
11. Follow The Lights

Limited-edition bonus tracks:

12. Nails & Daggers
13. Hold on Hope

THE SORROW's third, self-titled album, entered the official chart in Austria at position No. 24.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).