THE PROJECT HATE Finalize Track Listing For 'Killing Hellsinki'

THE PROJECT HATE, featuring Jörgen Sandström of ENTOMBED/GRAVE fame, will issue their first-ever live album through Horns Up Records in the fall/winter. Entitled Killing Hellsinki, the album will feature six live tracks, recorded at the Tavastia club in Helsinki, Finland on July 12th, 2002, as well as the band's original 1999 demo, featuring ENTOMBED singer L-G Petrov on "clean" vocals.

The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. I Smell Like Jesus...Dead
02. Forsaken By The Naked Light Of Day
03. Can't Wait
04. The Divine Burning Of Angels
05. Christianity Delete
06. With Desperate Hands So Numb
07. With Desperate Hands So Numb (demo)
08. Selfconstructive Once Again (demo)
09. Oceans Of Seemingly Endless Bleeding (demo)

To download the track "I Smell Like Jesus...Dead", click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).