THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT: New Music Available For Download

Dutch brutal death metal band THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT have uploaded two full-length MP3s from their upcoming sophomore album, "The White Crematorium", due on January 24, 2005 through Karmageddon Media. The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Army of the Despised
02. 7 Months of Suffering (mp3)
03. Concrete Sarcophagus
04. Under the Bloodcampaign (mp3)
05. The Haunted Ravines of Babi Yar
06. Origin
07. The Cruel Hunters
08. 1917 Spring Offensive
09. The White Crematorium

THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT, who recently announced the addition of touring member Carsten Altena to the group's ranks, released their debut album, "The Apotheosis", in 2002 through Cold Blood Industries. The group have previously toured Europe with the likes of THE CROWN and SKINLESS.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).