THE LUCIFER PRINCIPLE Finishes Recording Debut Album

Dutch extreme metallers THE LUCIFER PRINCIPLE have finished recording their debut album, entitled "Pitch Black Dawn". In addition to six brand new tracks, the CD will contain re-recordings of three previously released demo songs. The track listing is as follows:

01. Into Decay
02. The Pitch Black Dawn
03. Down
04. Feeding The Land Of The Dead
05. There Will Be Blood
06. Burn
07. Soul Saviour Throat Cut
08. I Am The Law
09. Breakpoint

To give you an idea of what to expect, watch this short video clip.

THE LUCIFER PRINCIPLE previously released two well-received demos, "Burn" and "Flamethrower".

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).