THE GATHERING To Issue 'Souvenirs' In February

Holland's THE GATHERING will issue their long-awaited new full-length album, "Souvenirs", through Psychonaut Records on Feb 24, 2003 in Benelux, France, Spain, Portugal, GAS, Greece, UK, Italy. On Mar. 12, the album will be released in the U.S., Mexico, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Scandinavia, and Eastern Europe.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. A Life All Mine (feat. ULVER's Trickster G)
02. Even The Spirits Are Afraid
03. Broken Glass
04. We Just Stopped Breathing
05. Golden Grounds
06. Jelena
07. You Learn About It
08. Souvenirs
09. Monsters
10. These Good People

On Mar. 18, THE GATHERING will start an extensive European tour that will take in the following countries: France, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Austria, Italy, Czech Republic, and Switzerland. A Dutch/Belgian tour will follow in May. The band are also confirmed for the 12th Wave Gotik Treffen 2003 in Leipzig, Germany.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).