TERROR: "Sick And Tired' Video Released

TERROR: "Sick And Tired' Video Released

"Sick And Tired", the new video from TERROR, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's new album, "The 25th Hour", which was released on August 7 via Victory.

"The 25th Hour" track listing:

01. The 25th Hour
02. No Time For Fools
03. Bad Signs
04. Feed The Rats
05. The Solution
06. Blinded By The Lights
07. Trust No Face
08. Why?
09. Mind At War
10. Snap
11. Sick And Tired
12. Life Goes On
13. Both Of You
14. Deep Rooted

In a recent interview with The LP Collective, TERROR guitarist Martin Stewart stated about the concept behind "The 25th Hour": "I can give my personal view on what the title means to me. 24 hours, to me, just isn't enough. When it comes to the amount of work and dedication we put into this band, into hardcore music in general, we go beyond the normal 24 hours in a day. I think a lot of people that care about hardcore's music and viability can relate to that. At the core of things, hardcore music is still DIY, so it's up to everyone involved to keep it moving. Sure, there may have been lots of changes here and there with who's dipping their hands in the areas where money is being made, but in the end, if all that were to disappear, you would find everyone in this band still on the frontline doing whatever necessary to make shit happen."

Asked how he continues to stay inspired after releasing six studio albums as TERROR, Martin said: "The only thing that could ever feel mechanical about it to me is the actual time in the studio. Not at all to say that recording an album is mechanical, but there's moments when you're working on a specific song for a large part of the day, listening to the same part over and over again, that it can start to feel a little boring."

He continued: "It's easy to stay inspired when you actually care about and believe in what you're doing. Inspiration comes naturally when you're in that position."



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).