TERROR 2000 Announce Release Date, Track Listing For "Faster Disaster"

TERROR 2000the side project of SOILWORK vocalist Bjrn "Speed" Strid and DARKANE guitarist Klas Idebergwill issue their sophomore CD, tentatively titled Faster Disaster, on April 22nd in Europe through Italy's Scarlet Records and shortly thereafter in the USA through the Nuclear Blast label. The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Back With Attack
02. Formula Flame Feast
03. Headrush
04. Infernal Outlaw
05. Burn-Out In Blood
06. Faster Disaster
07. Menace Of Brutality
08. Stalkers In The Night
09. I'm Speed At Night
10. Killing Machine
11. Mental Machinery (liveJapanese bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).