TEAM SLEEP Finalize Track Listing For Long-Awaited Debut is reporting that TEAM SLEEP, the group led by DEFTONES frontman Chino Moreno, will release their self-titled debut album on May 10 via Maverick. The group, also featuring Moreno's childhood friend Todd Wilkenson on guitar, DJ Crook, bassist Rick Verrett and drummer Zach Hill, has been working on the material since 2001.

A North American tour is in the works for May, but dates are not yet confirmed. Nor is a timetable for the next DEFTONES album, which was produced by Bob Ezrin (KISS, PINK FLOYD).

"Team Sleep" track listing:

01. Ataraxia
02. Ever
03. Your Skull Is Red
04. Princeton Review (featuring Rob Crow)
05. Blvd. Knights
06. Delorian
07. Our Ride to the Rectory (featuring Rob Crow)
08. Tomb of Liegia (featuring Mary Timony)
09. Elizabeth
10. Staring at the Queen
11. Ever Since WW1 (featuring Rob Crow)
12. King Diamond (featuring Mary Timony)
13. Live From the Stage
14. Paris Arm
15. 11/11 (featuring Rob Crow)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).