TANK To Issue New Studio Album In August

Long-running UK rock legends TANK are set to release their long-awaited new album, entitled Still At War, in Japan during August. A North American/European release will follow shortly after.

The tentative track listing for Still At War is as follows:

01. Conspiracy Of Hate
02. The Blood's Still On Their Hands
03. Return Of The Filthhounds
04. The World Awaits
05. Light The Fire (Watch 'Em Burn)
06. When The Hunter Becomes The Hunted
07. Seeing Double
08. The Fear Inside
09. T.G.N.I.D.
10. And Then We Heard The Thunder (new version)
11. In The Last Hours Before Dawn (new version)
12. Still At War


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).