TALISMAN Issue Live CD In Scandinavia

Legendary Swedish/American hard rock act TALISMAN, featuring former YNGWIE MALMSTEEN members Jeff Scott Soto (vocals) and Marcel Jacob (bass), have just issued a new album, "Live At Sweden Rock Festival", via Empire Records in Scandinavia.

The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Colour My XTC
02. Fabricated War
03. Mysterious (This Time It's Serious)
04. Tainted Pages
05. Tears In The Sky
06. Crazy
07. Here 2Day, Gone 2Day
08. A Life/Dangerous
09. Body
10. I'll Be Waiting
11. Break Your Chains
12. Bass/Guitar solo
13. All Or Nothing
14. Tie Your Mother Down
15. I Am A Viking (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN cover)

A European/American release has yet to be secured for the effort.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).