SWORN ENEMY: New Song 'Hard Way' Available For Streaming

SWORN ENEMY: New Song 'Hard Way' Available For Streaming

Queens, New York hardcore veterans SWORN ENEMY will release their new album, "Living On Borrowed Time", on May 13 via Rock Ridge Music/ADA. The artwork for the CD can be seen below.

"Living On Borrowed Time" track listing:

01. Do Or Die
02. Hard Way
03. Broken Hope
04. Slipping Away
05. No Apologies
06. One Eye Open
07. No Mercy
08. Never Forget
09. Stand And Deliver
10. Nothing Changes
11. Rise Above

The CD's first single, "Hard Way", can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below.

SWORN ENEMY established itself in 2000 with the release of "Negative Outlook" on HATEBREED frotnman Jamey Jasta's Stillborn Records. The record was a mix of old-school hardcore punk and new school breakdowns, and quickly gained the band attention in the underground scene.

Since its inception, the band has gone on to release six highly successful and critically acclaimed albums. Now following a short hiatus, SWORN ENEMY has reformed and once again, it continues its legacy with the addition of new guitarist Matt Garzilli and bassist Mike Puccciarelli.


Salvatore Michael LoCoco - Vocals
Jeffrey Cummings - Guitar
Matthew Garzilli - Guitar
Michael Anthony Pucciarelli - Bass
Daniel E Lamagna - Drums



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).