SUPREME MAJESTY: New Audio Samples Posted Online

Swedish melodic metallers SUPREME MAJESTY have uploaded several audio samples from their third full-length album, "Elements of Creation", at their official web site. Check them out at this location.

Due on March 28, "Elements of Creation" will include a bonus video containing footage from the making of the album. Artwork and layout will be done by C.A Interactive (KATATONIA, MORIFADE, AXENSTAR, SKYFIRE).

"Elements of Creation" track listing:

01. Soulseeker
02. Spellbound
03. Dance of the Elements
04. King of Warriors
05. My Revenge
06. One More Promise
07. The Quest (Part 1)
08. Dawn of the Dead
09. Die In A Dream
10. The Bitter End

SUPREME MAJESTY issued their second album, "Danger", in September 2003 through Germany's Massacre Records. Several MP3 soundclips from the CD can be downloaded at this location. The band recently replaced drummer Jocke Unger with Johan Rydberg (ex-SANZIA, IN BLACK).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).