SUPERCHRIST Announces Track Listing For Upcoming Album

Famine Records has officially released the first-ever single by Chicago-based heavy metal derelicts SUPERCHRIST. Featuring the exclusive songs "Ladycutter" and "Baby Blood", the 7" single is limited to 500 copies on red vinyl. The record will be available from a range of underground distributors and directly from Famine Records by contacting [email protected] Listen to the song "Ladycutter" at this location.

SUPERCHRIST will be recording its fifth full-length album in October at MCR Studios with producer Matt Crooks (PHARAOH, TWISTED TOWER DIRE). Joining bassist/vocalist Chris "Professor" Black on the album are guitar phenom Ron Rokken and drummer V. Dee, who replace the departed Hank Bitchlover and Whorepuncher, respectively.

Entitled "Headbanger", the new album will feature the following songs:

01. Born Drunk
02. Black is Beautiful
03. Make Them Die
04. Electric Penis
05. Built For Sin
06. My Way is the Law
07. Some Win, Some Lose
08. Fuck Like a Priest
09. Wipe You Up
10. Bloody Hell
11. No Color

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).