STURMGEIST To Release 'Über' In October

STURMGEIST, the Norwegian solo project of SOLEFALD mastermind Cornelius Jakhelln Brastad, will release its second album, "Über", on October 16 through Season Of Mist. The track list is as follows:

01. Meister
02. Blood-Axe
03. Dobermann
04. Grimanic Guerillas
05. Iron Hammer
06. Party Über Alles
07. Ruger
08. Mephisto
09. Triumph
10. The Unknown Soldier
11. London
12. Enigma
13. Rock Me Amadeus (FALCO cover)
14. Hindenburg

"Über" also features guitarist John E. Jacobsen and TSJUDER/GRIMFIST drummer Anti Christian.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).