STORMHAMMER Delay "Cyber Mortis" Recording Sessions

STORMHAMMER have been forced to delay the progress of the recording sessions for their forthcoming Cyber Mortis CD after bassist Horst injured his left hand in a bike accident. As a result, it is unclear if the group will be able to make the album's planned fall release date.

Among the tracks that are set to appear on Cyber Mortis are:

01. Metal Heart
02. Old Wise Man
03. Stormhammer
04. Lord of Darkness
05. Time 2 Live, Time 2 Die
06. Cyber Mortis
07. Dish the Dirt


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).