STEELHEART: 'I'll Never Let You Go' Performance Clip From 'Rock'n Milan' Long-Form Video

STEELHEART: 'I'll Never Let You Go' Performance Clip From 'Rock'n Milan' Long-Form Video

On December 7, Frontiers Music Srl will release "Rock'n Milan", a live album and long-form video of STEELHEART's 2017 performance at Milan, Italy's Frontiers Rock Festival IV. The show is a fitting tribute to the loving memory of STEELHEART guitarist Kenny Kanowski, who passed away just a couple of months after this last concert with the band.

A performance video of the song "I'll Never Let You Go", taken from "Rock'n Milan", can be seen below.

STEELHEART singer Miljenko Matijevic said: "'My Dirty Girl' is a track from our latest studio album, 'Through Worlds Of Stardust'. We love playing this one live as it has such a great dirty rock vibe to it!

"The night this was filmed was a hot, sweaty rock 'n roll night to remember in Milan, Italy. Sadly, though, this was Kenny's last performance with STEELHEART before he passed away shortly thereafter. He is here in spirit forever and I'm happy that we have this full set captured.

"I hope you all enjoy this video and album. So much more to come. Love you all!"

The band stormed the stage ahead of the, at the time, forthcoming release of their comeback album, "Through Worlds of Stardust", which is represented with the inclusion of "My Dirty Girl", while the rest of the setlist includes STEELHEART classics. With tracks culled from the self-titled debut album and from the "Rock Star" movie soundtrack, Matijevic was in fine form and delivered an amazing performance to the wowed crowd.

"Rock'n Milan" track listing:


01. Blood Pollution
02. Livin' The Life
03. Gimme Gimme
04. Like Never Before
05. My Dirty Girl
06. She's Gone
07. Cabernet
08. Drum Solo
09. Everybody Loves Eileen
10. Rock 'N' Roll (I Just Wanna)
11. I'll Never Let You Go
12. We All Die Young


01. Blood Pollution
02. Livin' The Life
03. Gimme Gimme
04. Like Never Before
05. Live To Die
06. My Dirty Girl
07. She's Gone
08. Cabernet
09. Drum Solo
10. Everybody Loves Eileen
11. Rock 'N' Roll (I Just Wanna)
12. I'll Never Let You Go
13. We All Die Young


Miljenko Matijevic: Vocals, guitar
Kenneth Kanowski: Lead guitar, vocals
Mike Humbert: Drums
James "Rev" Jones: Bass guitar, vocals


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).