SPAWN Finalize Track Listing, Artwork For New Album

German death metal band SPAWN have revealed the cover artwork and track listing for their new album, "Human Toxin", due on December 13 via Morbid Records. "Human Toxin" was recorded at DailyheroRecordings Studios and mastered at Mega Wimp Sound (DISINTER, DYING FETUS, HAEMORRHAGE). The group had previously toured Europe with KRISIUN and CRYPTOPSY, among others.

"Human Toxin" (view cover here) track listing:

01. Fear The just Revenge
02. Ammunition of Malice
03. Hemoglobin
04. Flesheater
05. Blind Upheaval
06. Provoked Extinction
07. Fuck I am Dead
08. Watch The Civil Fall
09. Vicious Blood Internal


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).