SONIC SYNDICATE: New 'Sonic TV' Webisode Posted Online

Swedish modern metallers SONIC SYNDICATE have uploaded a new Sonic TV webisode featuring footage of the first live performance with the band's newest member, 23-year-old British singer Nathan James Biggs (formerly of THE HOLLOW EARTH THEORY). Watch it below.

SONIC SYNDICATE's new EP, "The Rebellion Pack", was released on November 9. The EP was made available as part of an all-in-one-package with the group's latest album, "Love And Other Disasters". It contains two new tracks — "Rebellion In Nightmareland" and "Burn This City" — which were recently recorded at Abyss studios in Pärlby, outside Ludvika, Sweden with Biggs, who joined the group this past summer.

"The Rebellion Pack" track listing:


01. Encaged
02. Hellgate: Worcester
03. Jack Of Diamonds
04. My Escape
05. Fallout
06. Power Shift
07. Contradiction
08. Damage: Control
09. Red Eyed Friend
10. Affliction

Bonus tracks:

11. Ruin
12. Dead Planet


01. Burn This City (radio edit)
02. Burn This City
03. Rebellion In Nightmareland


* Studio report (making of "Love And Other Disasters")
* "Jack Of Diamonds" (video clip)
* "My Escape" (video clip)
* "Denied" (video clip)
* "Enclave" (video clip)
* "Psychic Suicide" (live in Cologne, October 2007, recorded by Bunch.TV)
* "Blue Eyed Fiend" (live in Cologne, October 2007, recorded by Bunch.TV)
* Tour De Paris
* Shopping in Paris

The cover artwork for "The Rebellion Pack" was created by Gustavo Savez of Abstrata Art.

A new SONIC SYNDICATE album is tentatively due in April/May 2010.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).