SIX FEET UNDER Finalize Track Listing For 'Bringer Of Blood'

SIX FEET UNDER have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Bringer Of Blood", due on September 23 through Metal Blade Records. The follow-up to 2001's "True Carnage" was recorded at Morrisound Recording and Hit Factory studios in Florida and is being described by frontman Chris Barnes (ex-CANNIBAL CORPSE) as "crushing. It's a lot different from our last release but heavy as fuck!"

The complete track listing for "Bringer Of Blood" is as follows:

01. Sick In The Head
02. Amerika The Brutal
03. My Hatred
04. Murdered In The Basement
05. When Skin Turns Blue
06. Bringer Of Blood
07. Ugly
08. Braindead
09. Blind And Gagged
10. Claustrophobic
11. Escape From The Grave

The German release of "Bringer Of Blood" will include as a bonus track a German-language version of the title cut.

As previously reported, the upcoming CD will come with a free DVD containing a 45-minute behind-the-scenes look at the making of the album, including interviews with all the members, footage of the band's rehearsals, and of the band recording. There will also be a 20-minute documentary called "Six Feet Underground", filmed by Darren Grams.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).