SILENT VOICES: 'Burning Shine' Song Available For Streaming

SILENT VOICES: 'Burning Shine' Song Available For Streaming

"Burning Shine", a brand new song from SILENT VOICES, the Finnish melodic metal band featuring SONATA ARCTICA keyboardist keyboardist Henrik Klingenberg and bassist Pasi Kauppinen, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The track is taken from SILENT VOICES' new album, "Reveal the Change", which was released on November 29 in Europe and December 3 in North America through Inner Wound Recordings. The CD, which features guest appearances by by Mats Levén (CANDLEMASS, ex-THERION, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN), Tony Kakko (SONATA ARCTICA), Mike Vescera (OBSESSION, ex-LOUDNESS, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and Mike DiMeo (ex-MASTERPLAN, RIOT), was mastered by Ted Jensen (BON JOVI, DREAM THEATER, MEGADETH).

"Reveal the Change" track listing:

01. The Fear Of Emptiness
02. No Turning Back
03. Reign Of Terror
04. Faith In Me
05. Black Water
06. Burning Shine
07. Through My Prison Walls

SILENT VOICES recently announced the addition of vocalist Teemu Koskela (WINTERBORN) to the group's ranks. Teemu already fronted SILENT VOICES for three successful shows in the U.K. and Czech Republic last year.

"Reveal the Change" can be ordered at the Inner Wound Recordings store.



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).