SHEAVY Complete Work On "Synchronized"

St. John's, Newfoundland stoner rockers SHEAVY have completed work on their new album, entitled Synchronized, at GAM Studios in Belgium with producer Mike Butcher (who had previously worked with BLACK SABBATH on their Sabotage and Sabbath Bloody Sabbath LPs, among others), and are scheduled to issue the effort in late spring/early summer through Rise Above Records in Europe and The Music Cartel in the US. The full track listing for Synchronized is as follows:

01. Last Of The V8 Interceptors
02. Kill Queens Go Disco
03. Ultraglide
04. Next Exit To Vertigo
05. Part Of The Machine
06. Synchronized
07. AFX. Thrown For A Loop
08. Invasion Of The Micronauts
09. Set Phasers To Stun
10. Firebird350


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).