SHAMAN Set "Ritual" Track Listing, Perform At Spain's VIÑA ROCK Festival

Brazil's SHAMAN, featuring former ANGRA members Andre Matos (vocals), Luis Mariutti (bass) and Ricardo Confessori (drums), have finalized the track listing for their forthcoming debut, entitled Ritual, which is scheduled to be released in early July through Lucretia Records. The songs set to appear on the album are as follows:

01. Ancient Winds
02. Here I Am
03. Distant Thunder
04. For Tomorrow
05. Time Will Come
06. Over Your Head
07. Fairy Tale
08. Blind Spell
09. Ritual
10. Pride

In other news, SHAMAN performed a mixture of ANGRA classics and SHAMAN originals at Viña Rock Festival in Albacete, Spain on April 27th in front of an estimated 50,000 people. The group's set list for the evening consisted of the following:

01. Ancient Winds
02. Here I Am
03. Blind Spell
04. Distant Thunder
05. Carry On
06. For Tomorrow
07. Time Will Come
08. Lisbon
09. Pride
10. Wings Of Reality


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).