SHADOWSIDE: 'Theatre Of Shadows' Cover Art Posted Online

Brazilian heavy metallers SHADOWSIDE have uploaded the cover artwork for their full-length debut, entitled "Theatre of Shadows", at this location. The follow-up to the "Shadowside" EP (2001) was produced and mixed by Fabio Haddad at LCM Studio in Sco Paulo, and is scheduled for release in August via Seven/Universal Music. The Japanese edition of the album will include a cover of MARI HAMADA's "Don't Change Your Mind" (with lyrics in Japanese) while the European version will feature a cover of DIO's "Rainbow in the Dark".

"Theatre of Shadows" track listing:

01. Enter the Shadowside
02. Vampire Hunter
03. Highlight
04. We Want a Miracle
05. Illusions
06. Queen of the Sky
07. Believe in Yourself
08. Tonight
09. Kingdom of Life
10. Red Storm
Theatre of Shadows
11. Act 1 - Shadow Dance
12. Act 2 - Here to Stay

The band will soon announce the dates for the "Dancing in the Shadows Tour", which will commence after the album's release.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).