SEVENTRAIN Featuring Members Of CAGE, 24-7 SPYZ, TOURNIQUET: CD Release Announced

SEVENTRAIN Featuring Members Of CAGE, 24-7 SPYZ, TOURNIQUET: CD Release Announced

Blues-based metal act SEVENTRAIN, featuring vocalist Jon Campos (DIVE BOMBER), guitarist Eric Horton (CAGE), guitarist Jef Poremba (6ONE9, KOFI BAKER), bassist Steve "Dino" Andino (TOURNIQUET) and drummer Joel Maitoza (24-7 SPYZ), will release its self-titled debut album on February 18 via So Cal Records/Alliance Entertainment.

The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes preview, which includes an instant download of the first single, "Change".

"Seventrain" track listing:

01. Bleeding
02. Rays Of The Sun
03. Change
04. Broken
05. Pain
06. Trouble
07. Never
08. Bittersweet Seduction
09. How Does It Feel
10. Carry The Cross
11. Let It Out

SEVENTRAIN will play select shows on the West Coast, kicking it off with a CD-release party on February 14 opening for the MiCHAEL SCHENKER GROUP at Brick by Brick in San Diego, California, before embarking on a U.S. tour this summer.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).