SEVENDUST's CLINT LOWERY Releases Instructional DVD

SEVENDUST's CLINT LOWERY Releases Instructional DVD

SEVENDUST guitarist Clint Lowery has just released an instructional DVD as part of Fret12's "The Sound And The Story" series.

Lowery's musical journey is one of the most unbelievable stories you've never heard. As one of modern music's finest songwriters and guitarists, his name has become synonymous with memorable songwriting melody paired with heavy rhythm and groove. It is a sound unlike any other. It is a sound that is quintessentially Clint Lowery. Get ready to experience Clint Lowery like never before…

Hear the story behind one of modern heavy music's most-talked-about guitarists. With a signature sound and songwriting style that is instantly identifiable, Clint Lowery has helped define the sound of every musical project he has been a part of. Fret12 gets you one on one with Clint — to hear his musical story, plus learn his most memorable songs and guitar techniques. This guitar instructional feature covers material from SEVENDUST, DARK NEW DAY, HELLO DEMONS MEET SKELETONS, CALL ME NO ONE, and much more!

What you're getting:

* "The Sound" - Learn some of Clint's most popular songs, solos, and riffs — from all of his bands!
* "The Story" - For the first time ever Clint tells his complete story
* 2+ hours of song tutorials, teaching solos, riffs and more
* 2+ hours of guitar instruction covering guitar technique
* Live concert footage plus a full rig tour of Clint's gear
* Never-before-seen interviews with bandmates, family, and more
* Outtakes and blooper reel
* Downloadable tablature PDF included

Check out a trailer below.

For more information, visit



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).