SEVEN KINGDOMS: New Album Track Listing Revealed

Orlando, Florida-based power metal band SEVEN KINGDOMS will enter Tampa's Morrisound Studios in late July to record its sophomore album. The CD will mark the recording debut of new singer Sabrina Valentine and will include guest appearances by Wade Black (CRIMSON GLORY, LEATHERWOLF) and Glen Alvelais (FORBIDDEN, TESTAMENT).

The projected track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Somewhere Far Away
03. The Ones Who Breathe The Flame
04. Open The Gates
05. Vengeance by the Sons of a King
06. A Murder Never Dead
07. Wolf in Sheep's Clothes
08. Eyes to the North
09. Into the Darkness
10. Thunder of the Hammer
11. Seven Kingdoms (feat. Wade Black, Glen Alvelais)

Commented guitarist Camden Cruz: "We have been hard at work for the last year writing, playing, and saving money for this album. Recording a major label-quality record completely self-funded is definitely a huge accomplishment for any band. We have had numerous four-to-five-hour 'marathon practices' just to get tight for the studio. I'm sure all of you will be thoroughly impressed with the writing and quality of the new CD. There are also TONS of things going on other than the record. We have a short three-or-four-date run-up to Georgia in September where we play with THEOCRACY, thanks to Pathfinder Promotions. They will be taking care of all of our out-of-state booking from here on out. We are also in the works of getting a huge power metal festival down here in Florida called the Florida Power Fest on November 14. I have several bands booked already for it. I can't announce the headliners just yet, but let's just say they are very well known and the show is just going to blow up!"

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).