SEVEN KINGDOMS: Debut Album Artwork Revealed

The cover artwork for the forthcoming self-titled debut album from the Orlando, Florida-based power metal band SEVEN KINGDOMS can be viewed below. The group will enter the studio later this month to begin recording the CD, which will mark the recording debut of new singer Sabrina Valentine and will include a guest appearance by Wade Black (CRIMSON GLORY, LEATHERWOLF). According to guitarist Camden Cruz, "Seven Kingdoms" will feature "perfect production, classic power metal sing-alongs and enough epic-ness to make our mark this time around."

The projected track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Somewhere Far Away
03. The Ones Who Breath The Flame
04. Open The Gates
05. Vengeance by the Sons of a King
06. A Murder Never Dead
07. Wolf in Sheeps Clothes
08. Eyes to the North
09. Into the Darkness
10. Thunder of the Hammer
11. Seven Kingdoms (feat. Wade Black, Glen Alvelais)

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).