SEROTONAL: 'Monumental' Artwork, Track Listing Available

SEROTONAL, the Liverpool, U.K.-based band featuring Darren White (ex-ANATHEMA, THE BLOOD DIVINE), has finalized the track listing and artwork for its debut album, "Monumental: Songs Of Misery And Hope", due later this year via Union Black Records

Commented Union Black label owner Dan Griffiths: "SEROTONAL marks more than just the return of the most recognizable voice in metal — they are a fully functioning band with a wealth of talent and some of the most intense songs you've heard in a long time! Old and new fans alike are going to love the album when it comes out this summer! This fills a massive gap in all of our music collections and is one of the most important releases in metal in over a decade. And, having heard it, I'm confident people won't be disappointed!"

"Monumental: Songs Of Misery And Hope" track listing:

01. Self Control Seizure [4:07]
02. Now It's Over [3:49]
03. Unseen [4:42]
04. Wasteland [4:01]
05. Chaosmind [3:56]
06. Monumental [8:05]
07. Hinge ( ) [3:12]
08. Isolated [6:40]
09. Natureality [3:49]

Formed in 2004, SEROTONAL has spent the intervening years honing its sound and touring, having appeared at a number of festivals across Europe and at Bloodstock 2008 in the U.K.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).