SEREGON To Release Debut EP In April

Bristol, England-based death/thrash metal band SEREGON will release its debut EP, entitled "Kingdom of the Blind", on April 6. The CD was recorded over a seven-day period at The Whitehouse Studio in Weston-Super-Mare with engineer Martain Nichols. According to the band, "six days were spent on the recording of all the music and vocals and one day for mixing."

"Kingdom of the Blind" track listing:

01. Eyes To The Horizon (4:46)
02. Cancer Race (3:20)
03. Apocalyptic Visions (3:54)
04. Kingdom Of The Blind (5:56)
05. Vain Affinity (7:46)

Running Time 25:42

Check out the song "Cancer Race" on SEREGON's MySpace page.

SEREGON will support EVILE and ONSLAUGHT on March 3 at the Yate The Community Centre in Bristol.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).