SEBASTIAN BACH: 'Forever Wild' DVD Details Revealed

Former SKID ROW frontman Sebastian Bach has uploaded the cover image for his upcoming DVD, "Forever Wild", at his official web site. Check it out here.

As previously reported, "Forever Wild" is scheduled for release on June 1 through Eagle Vision Entertainment. The complete track listing for the disc is as follows:

Main Menu:

- Get Wild! Play Entire Movie
- Sleep
- Bach At The Whiskey
- Forever Wild
- Bonus Bach
- Audio / Subtitles
- Credits

Selections Under Each Heading:

Bach At The Whiskey:

01. Slave to the Grind
02. Piece of Me
03. Frozen
04. Here I Am
05. Parasite (KISS)
06. 18 & Life
07. Blasphemer
08. Riot Act
09. Sweet Little Sister
10. In A Darkened Room
11. Monkey Business
12. The Most Powerful Man In The World
13. I Remember You
14. Eternal Life (JEFF BUCKLEY)
15. Youth Gone Wild

Forever Wild:

01. Bach In The Basement
02. Hangin’ With Ted Nugent
03. Race Car Driving With Vince Neil (MÖTLEY CRÜE)
04. Bach Fu
05. Golf Cart Madness

Bonus Bach:

Unaired "Forever Wild" Footage:

01. One Dead Asshole (with Ted Nugent)
02. Welcome to Filth Mart with actress Drea DeMatteo ("The Sopranos")
03. Why Rock Stars Should Not Have TV Shows
04. Bach In The Pit

Interactive Bachography:

Complete Sebastian Bach discography, featuring:

- the stories behind every song performed In Concert
Click on EVERY concert song title for commentary on songs
- Original, complete artwork & tracklisting for every Sebastian Bach release: "Skid Row", "Slave To The Grind", "B-Side Ourselves", "Subhuman Race", "Oh Say, Can You Scream?", "Roadkill", "No Frills Video", "40 Seasons", "The Last Hard Men" and "Bring 'Em Bach Alive!"
- Unreleased "Subhuman Race" album cover artwork ideas by David Bierk
- This Is The Moment

Easter Egg:

Before They Were Bach Stars
- Sebastian, in 1978, makes a video for "I Want You To Want Me" (CHEAP TRICK) at the age of 10

Audio / Subtitles:

Audio Options

- Dolby Digital Stereo
- Extrapolated 5.1
- French
- Italian
- German
- Spanish
- Dutch
- Portuguese
- Japanese

Said Sebastian: "The long-awaited first ever Sebastian Bach DVD 'Forever Wild' is exceeding my wildest expectations in every way! Wait till you freaks get your hands on this, it rips ! It consists of a killer live concert recorded at the Whiskey A-Go-Go in Hollywood California & includes the requisite extras as well. There is song commentary explaining never-before-heard details behind the songs '18 & Life', 'I Remember You', 'Youth Gone Wild' & more, the 'Sleep' video, & 'This is The Moment' (from 'Jekyll & Hyde: The Musical') LIVE from the Spring 2002 tour! Also included on 'Forever Wild' is never–before–seen footage from my TV show 'Forever Wild'! My good buds at VH1/MTV/Viacom have granted us clearance to include aired & previously unaired footage from the TV show 'Forever Wild' on the DVD 'Forever Wild'! Kinda makes sense doesn't it! Very Special Guest Appearances on the DVD include:

Joey Ramone (THE RAMONES)
Ted Nugent
Vince Neil (MÖTLEY CRÜE)
Drea De Mateo ('The Sopranos')

"We have assembled as much footage as possible into the DVD & the end result is something which I am EXTREMELY proud of & cannot wait for you all to see! The concert from the Whiskey has been remixed & sounds totally heavy! The 'Forever Wild' TV footage is hilarious & excellent quality, there is both footage from the TV show itself as well as UNRELEASED behind-the-scenes bloopers / screw-ups etc. that had us all in the control booth laughing our collective asses off while we were watching it. If that ain't enough, the DVD booklet folds out into a double-sided live-in-concert poster! Who loves ya!! BUT WAIT THERE'S MORE! As part of the full, interactive Bach Discography, we have included UNRELEASED album cover artwork ideas in the 'Subhuman Race' section! These never-before-seen album cover ideas by my late father David Bierk are beautiful, & I am only too happy to share them with you, the discerning SKID ROW fan. And lest you think I was done with ya, oh no my friend: I have been saving the best until last! The 'Forever Wild' DVD includes the BRAND NEW, NEVER RELEASED SONG 'Always & Never The Same', recorded by SEBASTIAN BACH & THE BACH TIGHT 5! Yes, it took some convincing, but I finally realized that putting the demo version of the song on the DVD is an incredible idea, & I'll tell you why: IT SOUNDS GREAT! This is just the BT5 getting together in the basement laying down a demo, but with the advent of digital technology, I must admit it sounds pretty darn ass-kicking, producer or no producer! 'Always & Never The Same' is just a demo but we put it on the DVD to give you a taste of what is to come on the new CD, which we are working on right now!"


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).